"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scars Of Tomorrow "The Beginning Of" Tracklisting Revealed

"The Beginning Of" chronicles the best Scars Of Tomorrow songs on their earlier recordings before they signed to Victory Records. Much of this material has been long out of print. Look for this album to hit stores on March 14th 2006 and check out Scars Of Tomorrow on tour now with the new Thorp signing, Final Burden.

Here is the track listing for "The Beginning Of":

01. You Were Different In My Dreams
02. Perfect Beauty
03. Consume
04. Laying Stars To Sleep
05. Last Dance
06. Whispers In The Wind
07. To Fathom Eternity
08. Design Your Fate
09. Rebirth
10. Bleak Sky
11. With Open Arms
12. Vengeance
13. Another Day Another Mark

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scars Of Tomorrow 'The Beginning Of' Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.