"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fragments Of Unbecoming Finish Album

Fragments of Unbecoming have finished the recording, mixing and mastering of their forthcoming album, "Sterling Black Icon." The album will be released on March 24th. Here is the complete tracklist:

01. Carmine Preface
02. Sterling Black Icon
03. Weave Their Barren Path
04. Dear Floating Water
05. Breathe In The Black To See
06. Ride For A Fall
07. A Faint Illumination
08. Live For The Moment, Stay ´Til The End
09. Scythe Of Scarecrow
10. Onward To The Finger Of God
11. Stand The Tempest
12. Chambre Noire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fragments Of Unbecoming Finish Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.