"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Planes Mistaken For Stars Get New Members

Guitarist Matt Bellinger has left Planes Mistaken For Stars to focus on his side project Ghost Buffalo. Alternatively, Mikey Ricketts has left Ghost Buffalo to focus on Planes Mistaken For Stars. This line up change will see the addition of Neil Keener (Git Some, Red Cloud) at the bass position, with Planes’ current bassist Chuck French moving over to guitar.

The current line up looks like this: Gared O’Donnell (vocals, guitar), Mikey Ricketts (drums), Chuck French (guitar), Neil Keener (bass).

Planes Mistaken For Stars continue to write their Abacus Recordings' 06/06/06 debut and plan to demo the new material in November.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Planes Mistaken For Stars Get New Members"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.