"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Howling Sycamore (Watchtower, Tryptykon, Hate Eternal, Etc.) Premiere New Song "Initiation" From Upcoming New Album "Seven Pathways to Annihilation"

Howling Sycamore - featuring current and ex-members of Watchtower, Tryptykon, Hate Eternal, Ephel Duath - premiere a new song entitled "Initiation", taken from their upcoming new album "Seven Pathways to Annihilation", which will be out in stores June 21st via Prosthetic Records.

Check out now "Initiation" below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Howling Sycamore Premiere New Song 'Initiation'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.