"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pig Destroyer Premiere New Music Video “Army Of Cops” & Detail New Album “Head Cage”

Photo of Pig Destroyer

Band Photo: Pig Destroyer (?)

Pig Destroyer premiere a new music video for their new song “Army Of Cops” which you can stream below. The track features a guest spot by Richard Johnson (Agoraphobic Nosebleed, Enemy Soil, etc.).

In other news, Pig Destroyer have booked the following live dates:

09/22 New York, NY – Gramercy Theatre (Record Release Show)
09/28-29 Salt Lake City, UT – Crucialfest 8
12/01-02 Los Angeles, CA – Decibel Metal & Beer Fest

01 – “Tunnel Under The Tracks”
02 – “Dark Train”
03 – “Army Of Cops”
04 – “Circle River”
05 – “The Torture Fields”
06 – “Terminal Itch”
07 – “Concrete Beast”
08 – “The Adventures Of Jason And JR”
09 – “Mt. Skull”
10 – “Trap Door Man”
11 – “The Last Song”
12 – “House Of Snakes”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pig Destroyer Premiere Music Video “Army Of Cops'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment