"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Napalm Death Premiere New Track “Oh So Pseudo” Off Upcoming Rarities Release

Photo of Napalm Death

Band Photo: Napalm Death (?)

Napalm Death debut the below stream of “Oh So Pseudo” off their forthcoming 2-CD rarities, etc. compilation, “Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs“, which will be out in stores on March 30th via Century Media.

Here’s how it will run:

01 – “Standardization”
02 – “Oh So Pseudo”
03 – “It Failed To Explode”
04 – “Losers”
05 – “Call That An Option?”
06 – “Caste As Waste”
07 – “We Hunt In Packs”
08 – “Oxygen Of Duplicity”
09 – “Paracide”
10 – “Critical Gluttonous Mass”
11 – “Aim Without An Aim”
12 – “An Extract (Strip It Clean)” (feat. Heaven Shall Burn)
13 – “Phonetics For The Stupefied”
14 – “Suppressed Hunger”
15 – “To Go Off And Things”
16 – “Clouds Of Cancer / Victims Of Ignorance”
17 – “What Is Past Is Prologue”
18 – “Like Piss To A Sting”
19 – “Where The Barren Is Fertile”
20 – “Crash The Pose”
21 – “Earthwire”
22 – “Will By Mouth”
23 – “Everything In Mono”
24 – “Omnipresent Knife In Your Back”
25 – “Lifeline”
26 – “Youth Offender”
27 – “No Impediment To Triumph (Bhopal)”
28 – “Legacy Was Yesterday”
29 – “Outconditioned”
30 – “Atheist Runt”
31 – “Weltschmerz (Extended Apocalyptic Version)”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Napalm Death Premiere New Track “Oh So Pseudo”"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment