"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Duskfall Finalize New Album Tracklisting

Photo of The Duskfall

Band Photo: The Duskfall (?)

Swedish metallers The Duskfall have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Lifetime Supply of Guilt," due on August 22. The follow-up to 2003's "Source" was produced by Daniel Bergstrand, who has previously worked with In Flames, Meshuggah and Stuck Mojo, among others

"Lifetime Supply of Guilt" track listing:

01. Trust Is Overrated
02. The Shallow End
03. Break The Pact (mp3 sample)
04. A Stubborn Soul
05. Shoot It In
06. Going Down Screaming
07. Hours Are Wasted
08. Sympathy Has Decreased
09. Downright Dreadful
10. Relive Your Fall

In other news, The Duskfall have announced the addition of bassist Marco Eronen (Raised Fist) to the group's ranks. The group's first show with Eronen took place on May 27 in Luleå, Sweden.

Source: Nuclear Blast

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Duskfall Finalize New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.