"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cromonic Post New Music Online

For Freternia fans waiting to hear news about what some of the band members are now doing there is good news. That good news comes in the form of the new band Cromonic. This Swedish band consists of: Patrik von Porat - Lead guitars, Tomas Wäppling - Rhythm guitars, Bo Pettersson - Bass, Pasi Humppi - Vocals, and Ronny Milianowicz - drums. All except for Ronny (current drummer for Dionysus) were at one time or another in Freternia.

The band has posted 3 tracks from their new demo. All songs are available for free, in full length versions at the Cromonic website. The band would like to get feedback from you metalheads. Just go to the download section on the website at http://www.cromonic.com .

Source: Metal-Rules.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cromonic Post New Music Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.