"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ex-Madhops Members Reunite In Amity Empire - Debut "Lord Of The Fleas"

Three ex-Madhops members have joined up together in a new band called Amity Empire. The outfit have recently been mixing their debut album with plans for a late spring release. A lyric video for the song “Lord Of The Fleas” from that outing is streaming below.

The group's lineup runs as follows:

Vocals – Dan Morteo (ex-Madhops)
Guitars – Brandon Keane (The Passing)
Guitars – Jason Zeilstra (Villian vs Villian)
Bass – Matt Ables (ex-Madhops)
Drums – Tim McLaughlin (ex-Madhops)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ex-Madhops Members Reunite In Amity Empire"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment