"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Salvation" Announced By Stormhold

Be ready for attack! The new album "Salvation" from the Swedish metal band Stormhold is coming on December 8th via Pure Steel Promotion.

After a great tour with Grave Sigger and some shows with HammerFall and Bullet, Stormhold finally completed work on the sophomore full length "Salvation." The album was recorded in the Hoborec-Studio in Husqvarna and it promises to be more heavy than ever before with mighty choirs to support vocalist Filip Peterson.

Strong melodies, voluminous vocals and a twin guitar attack are the trademarks which make up the Stormhold sound. The epic track "Gods Crusade," the blistering fast "We March," the sing-a-long "We'll Never Fall" and the instrumental track "Exile" all showcase those hallmarks.

The artwork and track listing for "Salvation" can be found here:

1. Heart Of A Hero
2. Black Death
3. The Stranger
4. Exile
5. Path Of No Return
6. God’s Crusade
7. Edge Of The World
8. We March
9. We’ll Never Fall

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stormhold Announces New Album 'Salvation'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.