"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "My Mistake" Posted By Hallatar

Today, Hallatar released a music video for the new song "My Mistake." The song and clip features a guest appearance by Heike Langhans (Draconian) and was lifted from the highly anticipated debut album "No Stars Upon The Bridge," which is available via Svart Records on October 27th.

Hallatar features among its ranks Swallow the Sun and Trees of Eternity guitarist Juha Raivio, Amorphis vocalist Tomi Joutsen, and former HIM drummer Gas Lipstick. All the material on "No Stars Upon The Bridge" is based on the lyrics and poems of Aleah Liane Starbridge.

The video comes courtesy of Metal Hammer at this location, or you can just check it out in the player here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hallatar Releases Video Clip For New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.