"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Song "Fighting The Beast" Posted By Dragonhammer

Italy's Dragonhammer released a lyric video for "Fighting The Beast." The new song appears on the band's upcoming new long player "Obscurity," which drops October 27th via My Kingdom Music.

The band will present the new album at a release party supporting Firewind in Rome at Jailbreak Live Club......and so you'll ride the Dragon flying on the music!

"Obscurity" was recorded at Domination Studios by Simone Mularoni (DGM). The track listing is:

1. Darkness Is Coming
2. The Eye Of The Storm
3. Brother vs Brother
4. Under The Vatican's Ground
5. The Game Of Blood
6. The Town Of Evil
7. Children Of The Sun
8. Fighting The Beast
9. Remember My Name
10. Obscurity

Check out "Fighting The Beast" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dragonhammer Is 'Fighting The Beast'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.