"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Heiress (ex-Himsa) Premieres Title Track Of Upcoming New Album "Restless Aim"

Photo of Himsa

Band Photo: Himsa (?)

Heiress (ex-Himsa) premieres the title track to the upcoming new album "Restless Aim", which will be out in stores April 21st through The Mylene Sheath.

Check out now "Restless Aim" below.

The new outing largely compiles previously released tracks and material from three upcoming splits that will be offered in two different formats:


01 – “Restless Aim”
02 – “Old Smoke”
03 – “Distant Hold”
04 – “Last Nail”
05 – “Botch vs Trial”
06 – “Lashings”
07 – “Skinning”


01 – “Restless Aim”
02 – “Old Smoke”
03 – “Distant Hold”
04 – “Last Nail”
05 – “Botch vs Trial”
06 – “Communionist”
07 – “Husk Worship”
08 – “Naysayer”
09 – “Just Throats”
10 – “Kodiak”
11 – “Tyrant Sin”
12 – “Death And Junes”
13 – “Tomb It May Concern”
14 – “Suffocate On Command”
15 – “*” [Bonus Track]

The included new material will also surface across three separate split 7'' releases with Earth Control, Great Falls and GRVR.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Heiress Premieres Title Track Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.