"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "I'm Alive" Streaming From Vandroya

Brazilian power/progressive metal act Vandroya, featuring vocalist Daisa Munhoz, released a lyric video for the new song "I'm Alive." The song will appear on the sophomore full length "Beyond the Human Mind," coming April 28th via Inner Wound Records.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Columns Of Illusion
2. The Path To The Endless Fall
3. Maya
4. Time After Time
5. Last Breath
6. I'm Alive
7. You'll Know My Name
8. If I Forgive Myself
9. Beyond The Human Mind

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vandroya Proclaims 'I'm Alive'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.