"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "She Can't Go Home" Streaming From Unruly Child

Hard Rock veterans Unruly Child are streaming the new song "She Can't Go Home." The song appears on the highly anticipated new studio release "Can't Go Home," due out via Frontiers Music Srl on February 24th.

Unruly Child features Marcie Free (vocalist - King Kobra, Signal), Bruce Gowdy (guitarist - Stone Fury, World Trade), and Guy Allison (keyboardist - Lodgic, World Trade, Doobie Brothers) together with the original rhythm section from the first record, drummer - Jay Schellen (Hurricane, World Trade, current touring member of Yes) and bassist - Larry Antonino (Pablo Cruise).

The track listing for "Can't Go Home" is:

1. The Only One
2. Four Eleven
3. Driving Into The Future
4. Get On Top
5. See If She Floats
6. She Can't Go Home
7. Point Of View
8. Ice Cold Sunshine
9. When Love Is Here
10. Sunlit Sky
11. Someday Somehow

Check out "She Can't Go Home" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unruly Child Says 'She Can't Go Home'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.