"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details Of New Album "Can'-Ka No Rey" Issued By Ephedra, New Single Streaming

Swiss heavy rock act Ephedra revealed the cover artwork, track list and new single from the upcoming new album “Can'-Ka No Rey.” The album is due out via Argonauta Records on January 20th. Save on the album price by pre-ordering using the code “SAVE 20%” at this location.

As a first taste, the band is streaming the new single "Bad Hair Day," which can be heard in the player below.

The album's title was taken from a place within Stephen King’s Fantasy Saga “The Dark Tower" and features stunning space melodies refueled with kerosene for a final result that is described as a perfect blend of Karma To Burn meet Dozer.

The track list for the album is:

1. Vicious Circle
2. Bad Hair Day
3. Mother Stone
4. Cornfield Disaster
5. Monday Morning
6. Metamorphosis Calypso
7. Coco Mango Soup
8. Happy Threesome
9. Road Trip
10. Barstool Philosophy
11. Moonshiner
12. Southern Love

Check out "Bad Hair Day" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ephedra Reveals Details Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.