"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Upcoming Bane Album Details

The track listing for Bane's upcoming album has been released. The record, featuring artwork by bassist Pete Chilton (of Bane and Silent Drive), will hit stores May 17th via Equal Vision Records. Here's the final track listing:

01. Woulda Shoulda Coulda
02. Pot Committed
03. One For The Boys
04. Hoods Up
05. End With An Ellipsis
06. My Therapy
07. Don't Go
08. Wasted On The Young
09. What Keeps Us Here
10. Swan Song

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Upcoming Bane Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.