"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nevermore Debut New Songs At London Concert

Photo of Nevermore

Band Photo: Nevermore (?)

Nevermore debuted four new songs — "Born", "This Godless Endeavour", "Final Product" and "Bittersweet Feast" — during their exclusive one-off show in London at The Underworld on Friday (March 18). The group's complete setlist for last night's concert was as follows:

01. Narcosynthesis
02. The River Dragon Has Come
03. Never Purify
04. Engines Of Hate
05. Born
06. Bittersweet Feast
07. The Heart Collector
08. Enemies Of Reality
09. This Sacrament
10. Final Product
11. This Godless Endeavor
12. Who Decides
13. Inside Four Walls
14. The Sound Of Silence

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nevermore Debut New Songs At London Concert"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.