"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thy Art Is Murder Premieres New Song "They Will Know Another"

Photo of The Acacia Strain

Band Photo: The Acacia Strain (?)

Thy Art Is Murder today premieres a new song entitled "They Will Know Another", taken from the upcoming three-way split release "The Depression Sessions" with The Acacia Strain and Fit For An Autopsy, "The Depression Sessions".

Each band contributes a cover and an original song to the release. The effort will be out in stores August 12 on digital and vinyl formats through Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

Check out now "They Will Know Another" below.

"The Depression Sessions" tracklist:

01 – Thy Art Is Murder – “They Will Know Another”
02 – The Acacia Strain – “Sensory Deprivation”
03 – Fit For An Autopsy – “Flatlining”
04 – Thy Art Is Murder – “Du Hast” (Rammstein cover)
05 – The Acacia Strain – “Black Hole Sun” (Soundgarden cover)
06 – Fit For An Autopsy – “The Perfect Drug” (Nine Inch Nails cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Thy Art Is Murder Premieres New Song & Lyric Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. 987654321 writes:

This is better than anything on holy war...

# Jul 2, 2016 @ 8:13 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.