"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neaera Complete New Album

Germany's Neaera have finished recording their debut album for Metal Blade Records. Produced by Andy Claassen at Stage One Studio in Germany, the album will feature the following track listing:

01. The World Devourers
02. Broken Spine
03. Anthem Of Despair
04. Walls Instead Of Bridges
05. Where Submission Reigns
06. From Grief...
07. ...To Oblivion
08. Hibernating Reason
09. Definition Of Love
10. Save The Drowning Child
11. Beyond The Gates
12. No Coming Home
13. The Last Silence

Entitled "The Rising Tide Of Oblivion," the effort will be available on April 5th.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Neaera Complete New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. -JohnPorno- writes:

Neaera is the best sh** by far from Germany right now !! Listen to the record and you will never stop....believe me !! I've seen them live and these guys kick a$$ !!



# Feb 9, 2005 @ 6:37 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.