"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Disiplin Ready Second Album, "Anti-Life"

Norwegian extreme metallers Disiplin release their second album, 'Anti-Life', through Moonfog in the next couple of months. The full track listing is: 'Orthodox Devil Worship', 'Feed The F**ker To The Dogs', 'Anti-Life', 'Kill At Will', 'Quimbanda', 'Militia', '11', 'The Arsonist Academy', 'Kosmos Reversum', 'Pesticide', 'Chaos Triumphator'.

Source: Total Rock

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disiplin Ready Second Album, 'Anti-Life'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.