"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Judas Priest Album Cover Posted Online

Sony Music (U.K.) have revealed the cover artwork for Judas Priest's forthcoming album, "Angel Of Retribution", here.

"Angel Of Retribution" tracklisting:

01. Judas Rising
02. Deal With The Devil
03. Revolution
04. Worth Fighting For
05. Demonizer
06. Wheels Of Fire
07. Angel
08. Hellrider
09. Eulogy
10. Lochness

"Angel Of Retribution" will be released in Europe on February 28 and in North America on March 1.

Source: MetalEater.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Judas Priest Album Cover Posted Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.