"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Control" Released By Jaded Heart

Jaded Heart released a music video for the new track "Control," which features MasterPlan vocalist Rick Altzi. The song will appear on the band's upcoming new release "Fight the System," which is set for release on September 26th via Fastball Music.

The track list for the album is:

1. Schizophrenic
2. Control
3. Not In A Million Years
4. I Lost My Faith
5. Nightmares
6. Never Free
7. Till Death Do Us Part
8. Terror In Me
9. Haunted
10. Crying
11. In The Shadows

The deluxe edition also comes with two bonus tracks:

12. Polizisten
13. Flee and Run

Check out "Control" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jaded Heart Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.