"some music was meant to stay underground..."

National Napalm Syndicate Songs For Download

Reunited Finnish speed/thrash metal pioneers National Napalm Syndicate have posted four new demo tracks here. The songs are taken from the recent recording sessions with the group's new singer, Ilkka Järvenpää (ex-Solution 13), who joined the group in early August. The songs available for free download are as follows:

1. Nothing But Fear
2. The Cure
3. Hell To Pay
4. Corrosion Of Humanity

National Napalm Syndicate will play their first gig in 14 years in December In Helsinki. The group's current lineup includes the original guitar duo — Jukka Kyrö and Markku Jokikokko — who were responsible for composing all of the group's early material, plus Järvenpää, Dorotha bassist Tero Nevala and Burning Point drummer Jari Kaiponen.

Source: Metal Rules

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "National Napalm Syndicate Songs For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.