"some music was meant to stay underground..."

First Preview Clip For New Album "Storm Of Blades" Posted By Bullet

Sweden's Bullet posted the first preview clip in a series for the upcoming new album "Storm of Blades." The album is set to drop via Nuclear Blast Records on September 5th (EU) and September 9th (USA).

The track list for "Storm of Blades" is:

1. Uprising
2. Storm Of Blades see music video)
3. Riding High
4. Tornado
5. Hawk Eyes
6. This One’s For You
7. Hammer Down
8. It’s On
9. Crossfire
10. Run With The Hunted
11. Coming In Loud (Bonus Track - Digipak Edition)

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bullet Posts 'Storm Of Blades' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.