"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album, Track List Announced By Evergrey, Trailer Clip Available

Sweden's Evergrey announced that the band's ninth full length studio release, and follow up to the 2011 release "Glorious Collision" (see review here), will be entitled "Hymns for the Broken." The album was produced by Jacob Hansen and is set for release on September 26th via AFM Records.

More information will follow, but the band did reveal the track listing (note: limited edition will contain bonus tracks) and post a short preview clip:

1. The Awakening
2. King Of Errors
3. A New Dawn
4. Wake A Change
5. Archaic Rage
6. Barricades
7. Black Undertow
8. The Fire
9. Hymns For The Broken
10. Missing You
11. A Grand Collapse
12. The Aftermath

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evergrey Announces New Album, Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.