"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Origin Of Escape" Posted By Monuments

Monuments posted a lyric video for the new track "Origin of Escape." The song will appear on the new album "The Amanuensis," which comes out June 23rd (EU) and July 8th (North America) via Century Media Records.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. I, The Creator (streaming here)
2. Origin Of Escape
3. Atlas
4. Horcrux
5. Garden Of Sankhara
6. The Alchemist
7. Quasimodo
8. Saga City
9. Jinn
10. I, The Destroyer
11. Samsara

Check out "Origin of Escape" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Monuments Posts New Lyric Video 'Origin Of Escape'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.