"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New Track "Magnetic North" Posted By Alestorm

Photo of Alestorm

Band Photo: Alestorm (?)

Scottish metal pirates Alestorm released the first preview snippet of the new track "Magnetic North." The preview can be heard on the Napalm Records pre-order splash page for the upcoming new release "Sunset on the Golden Age," located over here (or in the player below). The album will be released on the following schedule:

August 1st: GAS, FIN & BENELUX
August 4th: UK & Rest of Europe
August 5th: USA/CAN
August 6th: ESP/NOR/SWE

The track list for the album is:

1. Walk The Plank
2. Drink
3. Magnetic North
4. 1741 (The Battle of Cartagena)
5. Mead from Hell
6. Surf Squid Warfare
7. Quest for Ships
8. Wooden Leg!
9. Hangover
10. Sunset on the Golden Age

Check out the snippet of "Magnetic North" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Alestorm Posts Preview Clip Of 'Magnetic North'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.