"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Cease To Exist" Posted By Suicide Silence

Photo of Suicide Silence

Band Photo: Suicide Silence (?)

Suicide Silence issued a lyric video for the new track "Cease to Exist," the first track to feature former All Shall Perish Eddie Hermida since replacing the late Mitch Lucker in 2012. The track appears on the new album "You Can't Stop Me," which is set for release on July 11th (Europe), July 14th (UK) and July 15th (North America) via Nuclear Blast Records.

Check out "Cease to Exist" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suicide Silence Releases New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.