"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Of New Release "Emanations" Posted By Serpentine Path

New York death metal act Serpentine Path posted a preview clip of the band's upcoming new album "Emanations." The album drops via Relapse Records on May 23rd (Ger/Finland/Benelux), May 26th (UK/World) and May 27th in standard CD, 2LP and digital formats. The band features ex-Electric Wizard guitarist Tim Bagshaw.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Essence of Heresy
2. House of Worship
3. Treacherous Waters
4. Claws
5. Disfigured Colossus
6. Systematic Extinction
7. Torment

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Serpentine Path Posts Preview Of New Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.