"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Sabre & Torch" Posted By Edguy

Photo of Edguy

Band Photo: Edguy (?)

Edguy posted a lyric video for the new track "Sabre & Torch." The song is the opening track from the upcoming new album "Space Police – Defenders Of The Crown," the band's tenth studio album, which is set for a worldwide release on April 18th.

The album is available as a standard edition CD, digitally and a 2CD edition with 7 bonus tracks.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Sabre & Torch
2. Space Police
3. Defenders Of The Crown
4. Love Tyger
5. The Realms Of Baba Yaga
6. Rock Me Amadeus
7. Do Me Like A Cavemen
8. Shadow Eaters
9. Alone In Myself
10. The Eternal Wayfarer

Bonus disc (2CD Edition only):

1. England
2. Aychim In Hysteria
3. Space Police (progressive version)
4. Space Police (instrumental version)
5. Love Tyger (instrumental version)
6. Defenders Of The Crown (instrumental version)
7. Do Me Like A Caveman (instrumental version)

Check out "Sabre & Torch" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edguy Posts Lyric Video For New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.