"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "A War Of Our Own" Announced By Stream Of Passion

Dutch symphonic progressive metal act Stream of Passion, originally created by Arjen Anthony Lucassen, announced that the new album "A War of Our Own" will be self-released on April 18th. The album will be issued as a standard CD and digipak edition with a bonus track. More details will be revealed soon.

The track list for the album is:

1. Monster
2. A War of Our Own
3. The Curse
4. Autophobia
5. Burning Star
6. For You
7. Exile
8. Delirio
9. Earthquake
10. Secrets
11. Don't Let Go
12. Out of the Darkness
13. The Distance Between Us (Digipack Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stream Of Passion Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.