"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clips Of New Album "Act II: Silent Narratives" Posted By Adamantra

Finnish symphonic progressive metal act Adamantra posted up preview clips for the upcoming sophomore album "Act II: Silent Narratives." The album is set for release on May 23rd via Power Prog Records.

Adamantra features Bride Adorned members Tuomas Nieminen (vocals), Panu Kiskola (guitars) and
Jukka Hoffrén (bass). The track list for the album is:

1. Lionheart
2. In The Shadow Of The Cross
3. Three
4. The Oracle
5. Angel Of Music
6. The Red Death
7. Wicked Chain Of Events
8. The Circle Of Sorrow
9. On Ember Remains

Check out the preview clips here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Adamantra Posts New Album Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.