"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Second In Studio Video On New Album "Shadows" Posted By Sinbreed

German power metal act Sinbreed, lead by guitarist Flo Laurin and featuring Blind Guardian's Marcus Siepen (guitars) and Frederik Ehmke (drums), posted the second in studio video in a series featuring the recording sessions for the upcoming new album "Shadows." The release is set to drop via AFM Records on March 28th (EU) and April 14th (USA).

The track list for "Shadows" is:

1. Bleed
2. Shadows
3. Call to Arms
4. Reborn
5. Leaving the Road
6. Far Too Long
7. Black Death
8. Standing Tall
9. London Moon
10. Broken Wings

Check out bassist Alex Schulz recording tracks for the album here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinbreed Posts Second In Studio Video On 'Shadows'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.