"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Iran
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Explode News

Below is our complete Explode news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Explode Completes Recording New Album

Iranian progressive metal band Explode recently finished recording their new album entitled "Labyrinth of Solitude." Track listing is as follows:

01. The Frozen Tree
02. Inner Cell
03. Fallen Angel
04. Eternal Dream
05. The Last Thoughts of a Disturbed Mind

0 Comments - Discuss