"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Zielona Góra, Poland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Terminal News

Below is our complete Terminal news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Terminal Signs to Revolution Records

Polish metal band Terminal has announced the signing to Revolution Records. The band signed a 2 album agreement.

Originating from Zielona Góra (western Poland) the band recently finished recordings of their debut album "Tree Of Lie." The album was recorded in Recpublica Studios. The album features guest appearance of world class drummer Virgil Donati (Planet X, Derek Sherinian Band). Several songs will also feature saxophone, violin and cello. Artwork is just being created by Mentalporn (Deathstars, Behemoth)

"Tree Of Lie" will be out on 26th of February. The tracklisting is as follows:

01. The Beginning
02. Afterlife
03. Mind Destruction
04. Together Apart
05. Behind The Mask
06. Brand New Sin
07. Deep Inside
08. The Maze
09. Evil Machine
10. Tree Of Lie
11. Game Of War
12. The End More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss