"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unearthly

From: Brazil
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Unearthly News

Below is our complete Unearthly news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Wulfgar and Unearthly's Age Of Chaos Tour Dates

Wulfgar will go on a European Tour together with Unearthly from Brazil in October this year. If you have a venue that is interested in booking this tour package, please contact Cesar at Insano Bookings.

The dates for this tour can be found below:

AGE OF CHAOS TOUR 2008
Wulfgar (Swe) & Unearthly (Bra)
03/10/2008, Friday, Stockholm, Sweden @ TBC
04/10/2008, Saturday, Gothenburg, Sweden @ TBC
05/10/2008, Sunday, Copenhagen, Denmark @ TBC
06/10/2008, Monday
07/10/2008, Tuesday,
08/10/2008, Wednesday,
09/10/2008, Thursday
10/10/2008, Friday – NETHERLANDS - tba
11/10/2008, Saturday - BELGIUM - tba
12/10/2008, Sunday
13/10/2008, Monday
14/10/2008, Tuesday
15/10/2008, Wednesday
16/10/2008, Thursday
17/10/2008, Friday
18/10/2008, Saturday
19/10/2008, Sunday
20/10/2008, Monday
21/10/2008, Tuesday
22/10/2008, Wednesday
23/10/2008, Thursday
24/10/2008, Friday

1 Comment - Discuss

Wulfgar Plan European Tour with Unearthly

Brutal Viking/death metal band Wulfgar is going on tour in Europe from October 3-24 of 2008 with Brazil's Unearthly. More news will follow regarding venues and so on as soon as it is settled.

0 Comments - Discuss