"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2004
From: Espoo, Finland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Malummeh News

Below is our complete Malummeh news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Malummeh Post a New Song Online

Finnish metallers MALUMMEH have posted a new song, "Unbidden", on their MySpace page. The track comes off the group's debut album, "Revival", which is scheduled for release on November 7 via Spinefarm Records. The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Revival
03. Turning Point
04. Bipolarity
05. Open Your Eyes
06. Cross the Lines
07. Unbidden
08. Buried In Our Heads
09. Make You Bleed
10. Here To Reign
11. In Denial More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss