"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Scyron News

Below is our complete Scyron news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Eternal Tears Of Sorrow Reunite

Finnish gothic metallers ETERNAL TEARS OF SORROW have reunited. The band have signed a new record deal with Spinefarm Records.

The followup to their last album, A Virgin And A Whore (2001), will also feature two new members: guitarist Risto Ruuth (SCYRON) and keyboardist Janne Tolsa (TAROT). Rounding out the lineup is bassist/vocalist Altti Veteläinen, guitarist Jarmo Puolakanaho and drummer Petri Sankala.

Eternal Tears Of Sorrow are preparing new songs for their fifth album that will be recorded during this year. The title, song list and the release date of the album will be announced later. More info can be found at their website eternaltears.info.

0 Comments - Discuss