"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Empty Cage

From: United Kingdom
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Empty Cage News

Below is our complete Empty Cage news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Note: We began associating news directly with bands in late 2003. Therefore, earlier band news may not be listed on this page.

Empty Cage Finish Debut Album

Young English metal band Empty Cage have just completed work on their debut album, entitled "Hate Me.I Dare You."

Recorded at Echo Bay Studios in Minneapolis, the album was produced by Lionel Hicks (Balance of Power) and engineered by Todd Fitzgerald (American Head Charge). An early 2005 release is expected through an as-yet-undetermined label.

The full track listing for the CD is as follows :

01. Remains
02. Psycho
03. Oneself
04. Crazy
05. Isolation
06. Nick V's
07. Show You
08. Indestructable
09. Integrity
10. Alone

Further information can be obtained at www.empty-cage.com.

0 Comments - Discuss