"some music was meant to stay underground..."

God Save The Hell

From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest God Save The Hell News

Below is our complete God Save The Hell news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

God Save The Hell Recording Debut Album

Italian death metallers God Save The Hell announced that they have entered Music Arts Studio with Pier Gonella (Necrodeath) to record their debut LP entitled "Between the Hands of Death" for a 2012 release.

The track list for "Between the Hands of Death" is:

1 Bloody Carcass Decomposed
2 Wanted
3 Mr.pogo
4 Throw in The Fire
5 God Save The Hell
6 Criptycal Illusion
7 Killer Impulse
8 Metal Disorder (Instrumental)
9 Between the Hands of Death

0 Comments - Discuss