"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dirge Reveals New Album "Hyperion" Details

French outfit Dirge has issued the following announcement about releasing an upcoming album:

"After months of waiting, we are pleased to announce the launching of our new album 'Hyperion' scheduled for March 14th (April 15th for North America).

"It will be released through Debemur Morti Productions under three different formats: digipak CD, digital and 2x12" gatefold LP (with an alternative track listing for this version).

"Mixed by Marc T. and mastered by Nicolas Dick (Kill The Thrill), this sixth album features vocalists Tara Vanflower (Lycia), Milena Rousseau (Miroda) and Nicolas Dick. Cover rust crafted by long time collaborator (and ex-Proton Burst) Axël Kriloff.

"The vinyl version will include a different tracklisting with two bonus tracks: 'Distance' and 'Absence.'"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Circumpolaris
2. Floe
3. Venus Claws
4. Hyperion Under Glass
5. Filigree
6. Remanentie

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dirge Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.