"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lethal Dosage Announces New Album "Consume"

Tucson, Arizona-based Lethal Dosage has joined with local brutes' Godhunter's newly-founded Battleground Records for the release of second full-length, "Consume," now set to be ingested late this February.

Lethal Dosage self-released the debut album, "Inhale," in mid-2011, followed by regional touring ever since. After a breakthrough performance at the 2013 installment of the Southwest Terror Fest, the head of the fest and founder of Battleground Records brought the pummeling act under the new label's cape.

Bearing fifty minutes of carnage, the "Consume" album was recorded at Arcane Digital Studio, produced and mixed by Ryan Butler and mastered at Sonorous Mastering. Battleground will release "Consume" with a digipak CD and digital delivery on February 25th. The track listing is as follows:

1. Drink
2. Black Eye
3. Katheter
4. Poor-Man
5. Melody
6. Gods Shall Perish
7. Matter Of Honor
8. Time To Think
9. Consume
10. Sleep

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lethal Dosage Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.