"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

James LaBrie To Release New Digital EP "I Will Not Break"

Following up on the success of his latest studio album, "Impermanent Resonance," Dream Theater's James LaBrie is set to release a new digital EP entitled "I Will Not Break" on January 14th, 2014 in North America via InsideOut Music.

The "I Will Not Break" EP will include nine tracks and a total playing time of 38 minutes. The track listing is as follows:

1. I Will Not Break (3:52)
2. Unraveling (3:31)
3. Why (3:45)
4. Coming Home (Alternate Mix) (4:23)
5. Jekyll Or Hyde (Demo) (3:48)
6. Just Watch Me (Demo) (4:17)
7. I Tried (Jason Miller Re-mix) (5:13)
8. Over The Edge (Mutrix Re-mix) (4:33)
9. Euphoric (NeonGenesis Re-mix) (4:41)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "James LaBrie To Release New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.