"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Signum Regis Streaming "The Ten Plagues" Track

Signum Regis is now streaming new song "The Ten Plagues," which features Matt Smith (Theocracy) on vocals and comes off the new "Exodus" album. Check it out below, and the full album's track listing is as follows:

1. On The Nile
2. Enslaved
3. The Promised Land
4. Let Us Go!
5. Wrath Of Pharaoh
6. The Ten Plagues
7. Last Days In Egypt
8. Exodus
9. Song Of Deliverance
10. Sole Survivor
11. Mountain of God (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Signum Regis Streaming 'The Ten Plagues'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.