"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Glittertind Discusses New Album "Djevelsvart"

Geirmund Simonsen, producer and band member in Glittertind, talks about what it takes to produce an album on your own in a new video clip available below. He also talks about the challenges with the new album "Djevelsvart" on the song "Nymåne" ("New Moon"). Check it out below.

The new album was recently released in Europe through Indie Recordings, and the track listing isa s follows:

1. Inngang
2. Djevelsvart
3. Sundriven
4. Sprekk for sol
5. Kvilelaus
6. Trollbunden
7. Nymåne
8. Tåketanker
9. Stjerneslør
10. Utgang

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Glittertind Discusses New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.