"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Iskald Streaming New Single "Nidingsdåd"

Iskald today releases first single "Nidingsdåd" from the upcoming "Nedom og Nord" album. You can stream the single below, or preorder the new album at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. A Fading Horizon
2. Underworldly
3. Iskald
4. The Silence
5. Nidingsdåd
6. Nedom og Nord

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iskald Streaming New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.