"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Album Artwork And Track List For "Dawn Of The Brave" Revealed By Van Canto

Photo of Van Canto

Band Photo: Van Canto (?)

The world's only a Capella power metal band Van Canto have revealed the artwork and track listing for the new album "Dawn of the Brave." The album is set for release on February 7th via Napalm Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Dawn of the Brave
2. Fight for Your Life
3. To the 4. Badaboom
5. The Final Countdown (Europe Cover)
6. Steel Breaker
7. The Awakening
8. The Other Ones
9. Holding Out For A Hero (Bonnie Tyler Cover)
10. Unholy
11. My Utopia
12. Into the West (Lord of the Rings Soundtrack Cover)
13. Paranoid (Black Sabbath Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Van Canto Reveals Album Art And Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.