"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Vangough Premieres "Separation" Off New Album "Between The Madness"

Photo of Vangough

Band Photo: Vangough (?)

"Between the Madness" (reviewed here), available everywhere November 12th, will be Vangough's third studio album and follow-up to the "Kingdom of Ruin" album (check out our review) released in 2011.

Today you can find out why our reviewer said "there has never been a better time to jump off of whatever progressive metal train you've been on and ride with Vangough!"

We're pleased to bring you a stream of the track "Separation," which will appear on "Between the Madness." Give the song a listen below.

The full album is spread across twelve emotionally charged songs topping out over 70 minutes of harsh textures and exotic flavors. Pre-orders are available through Bandcamp or at iTunes.

Vangough will also appear at the ProgPower USA Midweek Mayhem show on September 10th, 2014. For more info on the band, head over to Facebook here.

The track listing for "Between the Madness" will be as follows:

1. Afterfall
2. Alone
3. Separation
4. Infestation
5. Schizophrenia
6. Between The Madness
7. Vaudeville Nation
8. O Sister
9. Thy Flesh Consumed
10. Useless
11. Depths of Blighttown
12. Corporatocracy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vangough Premieres New Song 'Separation'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.