"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Hopesfall Confirms 'A Types' Tracklisting

Hopesfall have confirmed that there will be 10 tracks on their forthcoming album 'A Types', the tracklisting is as follows:

1. It Happens
2. Start & Pause
3. Icarus
4. Breathe From Coma
5. Champion Beyond Blessing
6. The Ones
7. Manipulate The Eclipse
8. Matchmaker's Haven
9. Owl
10. Per Sempre Marciamo

A Types is due out in November.

Source: HXC

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hopesfall Confirms 'A Types' Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.